Regional Centers of Excellence

Regional Centers of Excellence Contact Information

Ann Clark, Director

SE / Metro Regional Center of Excellence

Southeast Service Cooperative

210 Wood Lake Drive SE

Rochester, Minnesota 55904

(507) 696-7735

Susan M. Burris, Director

Central Lakes Regional Center of Excellence

137 23rd Street South

Sartell, MN 56377

320-248-4657 (cell) 320-255-3236 ext. 317 (office)

Toni Cox, Director

Northern Sky Center of Excellence

Northwest Service Cooperative

114 1st Street West

Thief River Falls, MN 56701


Note: The three new Centers are in the process of hiring a director, but have not finished the process yet. Interim director information is provided below.

Dr. Amy Christensen, Interim Director

Southwest Prairie Center of Excellence

1420 East College Drive

Marshall, MN 56258


Dr. Mary Jacobson, Director

Western Lakes Center of Excellence

Lakes Country Service Cooperative

1001 East Mount Faith Avenue

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-737-6512 (office)

651-338-8779 (cell)

Paul Brinkman, Interim Director

NE Service Cooperative

5525 Emerald Ave

Mountain Iron, MN 55768