School Facilities Financing Working Group

School Facilities Financing Work Group Membership

Joe Arthurs

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

Health and Safety Coordinator

Minnesota Educational Facility Management Professionals (MASMS)

1245 East 23rd Street

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-208-0845

jarthurs@hibbing.k12.mn.us

Earl V. Athman

Business Manager

Pierz School

Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)

112 Kamnic Street

Pierz, MN 56364

320-468-6458

eathman@pierz.k12.mn.us

Mark Bollinger (Co-Chair)

Chief Administrative Officer

Minneapolis Public Schools

1250 West Broadway Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55411

612-668-0550

Mark.Bollinger@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paul Bourgeois

Executive Director of Finance and Operations

Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)

Minnetonka Public Schools

5621 County Road 101

Minnetonka, MN 55345

952-401-5024

paul.bourgeois@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Greg Crowe

Financial Advisor

Ehlers

3060 Centre Point Drive

Roseville, MN 5513

651-697-8522

gcrowe@ehlers-inc.com

Kim Eisenschenk

Business Manager

Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)

Sauk Rapids – Rice Schools

1833 Osauka Road NE

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

320-258-1803

kim.eisenschenk@isd47.org

Al Fan

Executive Director

Charter School Partners

2800 University Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612-418-2935

afan@charterschoolpartners.org

Kevin Hildebrandt

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Health and Safety

Minnesota Educational Facility Management Professionals (MASMS)

Faribault Public School

2800 First Avenue NW

P.O. Box 618

Faribault, MN 55021

507-333-6027

khildebrandt@faribault.k12.mn.us

Bob Indihar (Co-Chair)

Superintendent

Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA)

413 Birch Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

218-485-4435 ext. 1123

bob.indihar@mooselake.k12.mn.us

Grace Keliher

Director of Government Affairs

Minnesota School Boards Association (MSBA)

145 West University Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55155

507-382-3292

gkeliher@mnmsba.org

Peter Nelson

Minnesota School Boards Association (MSBA)

1027 Daun Place

St. Pater, MN 56082

507-469-8870

pcnelson@hickorytech.net

Heather Nosan

Project Manager

Minnesota Educational Facility Management Professionals (MASMS)

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan

3455 – 153rd Street West

Rosemount, MN 55068

651-423-7591

heather.nosan@district196.org

Ann Pate

Vice Chair, Wadena-Deer Creek School Board

Minnesota School Boards Association (MSBA)

600 Colfax Avenue SW

Wadena, MN 56482

218-779-6343

apate@wdc2155.k12.mn.us

Michael Vogel

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations

South Washington County School District

7362 East Point Douglas Road

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

mvogel@sowashco.k12.mn.us

Dee Wells

Superintendent

Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA)

Inver Grove Heights Community Schools

2990 – 80th Street East

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

651-306-7800

wellsd@invergrove.k12.mn.us

Wayne Wormstadt

Superintendent

Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA)

Windom Area School

1400 – 17th Street

Windom, MN 56101

507-831-6901

wwormstadt@isd177.com

Ex-Officio Members

Representative Duane Quam

323 State Office Building

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-9236

Rep.duane.quam@house.mn

Representative Yvonne Selcer

523 State Office Building

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-3964

Rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn

Senator LeRoy Stumpf

122 Capitol

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-8660

lstumpf@hotmail.com

MDE Staff

Rose Hermodson

Assistant to the Commissioner

Minnesota Department of Education

1500 Highway 36 West

Roseville, MN 55113

651-582-8742

Rose.hermodson@state.mn.us

Daron Korte

Government Relations Director

Minnesota Department of Education

1500 Highway 36 West

Roseville, MN 55113

651-582-8292

Rose.hermodson@state.mn.us

Tom Melcher

Director, School Finance

Minnesota Department of Education

1500 Highway 36 West

Roseville, MN 55113

651-582-8828

Tom.melcher@state.mn.us