Blind/Visually Impaired Advisory Committee

2014 - 2015 Minnesota Resource Center Advisory Committee: Blind/Visually Impaired Member List

Amy Reinhardt: Parent Representative, Brooklyn Park (2015)

Barb Lhotka: Higher Education Representative, Low Incidence Project Metro ECSU (2015)

Chad Bowe: Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, State Services for the Blind (2015)

Hannah Harriman: Student Representative, Stillwater Area High School (2015)

John Davis: Director, Minnesota State Academy for the Blind (2017)

Karl-Peter Hammer: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Rochester (2017)

Melissa Martin: Orientation & Mobility Specialist, District 287 (2017)

Michelle Dornan-Vickery: Vision Loss Resources Representative (2016)

Pauline Bangma: Director of Special Education, Rum River SPED Cooperative (2016)

Robin Durand: Parent and Braillist Representative, Minneapolis (2016)

Sally Hazelhoff: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Fergus Falls (2015)