Blind/Visually Impaired Advisory Committee

2014 - 2015 Minnesota Resource Center Advisory Committee: Blind/Visually Impaired Member List

Amy Reinhardt: Parent Representative, Brooklyn Park (2015)
amylreinhardt@comcast.net

Barb Lhotka: Higher Education Representative, Low Incidence Project Metro ECSU (2015)
barblhotka@embarqmail.com

Chad Bowe: Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, State Services for the Blind (2015)
Chad.bowe@state.mn.us

Hannah Harriman: Student Representative, Stillwater Area High School (2015)
heharriman@gmail.com

John Davis: Director, Minnesota State Academy for the Blind (2017)
john.davis@msa.state.mn.us

Karl-Peter Hammer: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Rochester (2017)
Kp.hammer@gmail.com

Melissa Martin: Orientation & Mobility Specialist, District 287 (2017)
mlmartin@district287.org

Michelle Dornan-Vickery: Vision Loss Resources Representative (2016)
michelle@vlrw.org

Pauline Bangma: Director of Special Education, Rum River SPED Cooperative (2016)
Pauline_bangma@cambridge.k12.mn.us

Robin Durand: Parent and Braillist Representative, Minneapolis (2016)
thedurands@live.com

Sally Hazelhoff: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Fergus Falls (2015)
shazelhoff@fergusotters.org