Blind/Visually Impaired Advisory Committee

2013 – 2014
Minnesota Resource Center Advisory Committee: Blind/Visually Impaired
Member List

Amy Reinhardt: Parent Representative, Brooklyn Park (2015)
amylreinhardt@comcast.net

Barb Lhotka: Higher Education Representative, Salus University (2015)
barblhotka@embarqmail.com

Carol Wagner: SPPS Vision Program Lead Teacher, St. Paul (2014)
CAROL.WAGNER@spps.org

Chad Bowe: Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, State Services for the Blind (2015)
Chad.bowe@state.mn.us

Charlene Guggisberg: Youth Coordinator, BLIND Inc. (2014)
cguggisberg@blindness.org

Hannah Harriman: Student Representative, Stillwater Area High School (2015)
heharriman@gmail.com

Janet Dickelman: Past President, American Council of the Blind of Minnesota (2014)
Janet.Dickelman@gmail.com

John Davis: Director, Minnesota State Academy for the Blind (2014)
john.davis@msa.state.mn.us

Mary Ann Honeycutt: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Owatonna (2014)
mhoneycutt@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Nancy Kracl: Blind / Visually Impaired Program Facilitator, District 287 (2013)
nkkracl@district287.org

Pauline Bangma: Director of Special Education, Rum River SPED Cooperative (2015)
Pauline_bangma@cambridge.k12.mn.us

Sally Hazelhoff: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired, Fergus Falls (2015)
shazelhoff@fergusfalls.k12.mn.us