Management Team
Director Beth Aune
Beth Aune, Director of Academic Standards

 

Read bio | beth.aune@state.mn.us

Office or Early Leaning Director Melvin Carter
Melvin Carter, Director of the Minnesota Office of Early Learning

 

Read bio | melvin.carter@state.mn.us 

Josh Collins, Communications Director
Josh Collins, Director of Communications

 

Read bio | josh.collins@state.mn.us

Greg Keith
Greg Keith, Director of School Support

 

Read bio | gregory.keith@state.mn.us

Director Jennifer Dugan
Jennifer Dugan, Director of Assessment

 

Read bio | jennifer.dugan@state.mn.us

Gov Relations Director Daron Korte - small lores
Daron Korte, Director of Government Relations

 

Read bio | daron.korte@state.mn.us

Director Tom Melcher
Tom Melcher, Director of School Finance

 

Read bio | tom.melcher@state.mn.us

John Moorse
John Moorse, Director of Student Support

 

Read bio | john.moorse@state.mn.us

Jennifer R Nelson hi res 3x4
Jennifer R. Nelson, Director State Library Services

.

Read bio. | jennifer.r.nelson@state.mn.us

Director Paula Palmer
Paula Palmer, Director College and Career Readiness

.

Read bio. | paula.palmer@state.mn.us

CIO - Matthew Porett
Matthew Porett, Chief Information Officer

 

Read bio. | matthew.porett@state.mn.us

Director Patricia Templin
Patricia Templin, Director of Compliance and Assistance

.

Read bio | patricia.templin@state.mn.us

Director Carol Thomas
Carol Thomas, Director of Safety, Health and Nutrition

 

Read bio. | carol.thomas@state.mn.us

Director Barbara Troolin
Barbara Troolin, Director of Special Education

 

Read bio. | barbara.troolin@state.mn.us

Director Richard Wassen
Richard Wassen, Director of Educator Licensing

 

Read bio. | richard.wassen@state.mn.us